Soldes iXXXi: -20 à -30% sur la couleur bronze!

Gold and Silver jewelery

Gold and Silver is a Belgian company created in Wallonia in Verviers and existing for more than 25 years. The gold and silver jewelery stores are nine jewelery stores; seven in Wallonia, one in Brussels and lately an online jewelery store to offer you a new quality service.

We sell different jewelry collections, from original collections to classic collections for all ages. We sell silver jewelery in noble materials, costume jewelery and also gold jewelery on the jewelery shops of Verviers Or, Malmedy, Brussels and Mons. We also sell watches and we are also your partner for the purchase of gold, silver or diamonds at the best price.

Our jewelry, your fashion accessory

At Gold and Silver you can find quality jewelry at any price, both affordable and valuable, our jewelry store is the perfect place to find your fashion accessory. Thanks to the professionalism of our employees, and the growing enthusiasm of our customers, it is the assurance of finding trendy pieces, chosen with care and at the most competitive price possible.

Thanks to the constant renewal of collections, partner brands, and its many exclusives, Or et Argent offers you the opportunity to play with trends and shine on a daily basis, as for special occasions.

You benefit from a quality service. The authenticity of our jewelry is guaranteed, our after sales service is responsive and efficient. In store, let yourself be guided by our advisers: gold, silver, fantasy, novelties or basic? Whatever your desires, they will know how to direct you to find exactly what you are looking for.

Because we believe that jewelery accompanies life, for events that we will never forget as much as to reveal ourselves in everyday life.

The Gold and Silver Team

Livraison à prix réduit en septembre: Belgique 3€ - France 5€ | Gratuite dès 59€

Les bijouteries Or et Argent

Or et Argent est un entreprise Belge créé en Wallonie à Verviers et existant depuis plus de 25 ans. Les bijouteries Or & Argent c'est neuf bijouteries; sept en Wallonie, une à Bruxelles et dernièrement une bijouterie en ligne pour vous offrir un nouveau service de qualité.

Nous y vendons différentes collections de bijoux, des collection originales à des collections classique pour tout les âges. Nous vendons des bijoux en argent en matériaux nobles, des bijoux fantaisie et également des bijoux en Or sur les bijouteries de Verviers Or, de Malmedy, de Bruxelles et de Mons. Nous vendons aussi des montres et nous sommes également votre partenaire pour le rachat d’or, d’argent ou de diamants au meilleur prix.

Nos bijoux, votre accessoire de mode

Chez Or et Argent vous pouvez trouver un bijoux de qualité à tout les prix, à la fois accessible et précieux, nos bijouteries est le lieu fantastique pour y trouver votre accessoire de mode. Grâce au professionnalisme de nos collaborateurs, et à l’enthousiasme grandissant de nos clients, c’est l’assurance de trouver des pièces tendances, choisies avec soin et au prix le plus compétitif possible. 

Grâce au renouvellement permanent de collections, de marques partenaires, et à ses nombreuses exclusivités, Or et Argent vous offre la possibilité de jouer avec les tendances et de briller au quotidien, comme pour les grandes occasions. 

Vous bénéficier d’un service de qualité. L’authenticité de nos bijoux est garantie, notre service après vente est réactif et efficace. En boutique, laissez vous guider par nos conseillers : or, argent, fantaisie, nouveautés ou basiques ? Quelles que soient vos envies, ils sauront vous aiguiller pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Parce que nous croyons que les bijoux accompagnent la vie, pour les événements que nous n’oublierons jamais autant que pour nous révéler au quotidien.

L’équipe Or et Argent